The Friends Guild of the Longview Museum of Fine Arts
2013-2014 Officers

President: Tom Coker

First Vice-President: Cindy Lavine

Second Vice-President: Peggy Duvall

Recording Secretary: Phyllis Skolnick

Treasurer: Caryn Pepper

Corresponding Secretary: Barbara Hawkins

Chairman for 2014 Tea Room: Nancy Peralta

About the Guild

"Give me a museum and I'll fill it."
Pablo Picasso

Guild Officers

BACK ROW: Phyllis Skolnick, Recording Secretary - Peggy Duvall, 2nd Vice-President - Nancy Peralta, Chairman for 2014 Tea Room, Noble Roberts, Caryn Pepper, Treasurer - Barbara Hawkins, Corresponding Secretary and Simone Kibbe

MIDDLE ROW:  Diana Mears, Isabelle Seeger, Ira Sheek, Margaret Partin, Barbara Duchene and Cindy Lavine, 1st Vice-President

FRONT ROW: Brad Sheek and Tom Coker, President

Copyright LMFA - All Rights Reserved.  Main Web Page™ Designs