Museum Boards

2017 Board of Directors

Steve Brown, Shelly Butler, Chelsea Cace, Amy Canton, Karen Frazer Rhea, Carmen Gadt, Glenda Hughes, Roger Johnson, Neil Joseph, Chetva Marshall, Nancy Murray, Ryan Polk, Pallavi Rangu, Kay Ray, Brandi Russell, Brad Sheek, Michael Snell, Diana Velazquez, Nell Ward, Jennifer Ware, Samantha Wilson

Student Board

The Student Board is selected by local art teachers to serve the Museum during the school year, helping with the Love Luggage project for Buckner Ministries, Breakfast with Santa, the annual high school student invitational and other activities throughout the year.

The students also help during the summer, assisting with elementary art classes and answering the phone, serving as greeters.

LMFA is very proud of its Student Board and we are appreciative of their help and hard work!

Front Row (left to right) Roshni Edular, Shreya Patel, Dakota Davenport, Madeline Duvall, Briana Aguilar, Anthony Castillo, Sommer Harkins. Back Row Tiffany Jehorek, Desiree’ Fleming, Kaylee Gleason, Bishop Williams, Daisy Jehorek, Hannah Gossage, Pilar McLemore. Not Pictured Ella Freeman, Chloe Liebengood