Board of Trustees

The LMFA Board of Trustees is comprised of members of our community with a variety backgrounds and interests. The Board ensures that the mission of the LMFA is carried out — to promote knowledge of the visual arts in Longview and East Texas by exhibiting, interpreting, preserving and providing educational opportunities to a diverse audience.

We would like to thank this year’s board for their time and service to our community.


Keith Bonds

Michael Reed Clark

Kristina Coolidge


Britt Davis

Dr. Mel Fish


Holly Forbes


Jamie Frederick

Miranda Fuller

Jessica Waldron

Ashly Lloyd

Patricia Newman

Natasha Raibon

Jerry Russell

Katherine (Kat) Smith


Kimberly Taliaferro

Devin Tramel

Nic Trent

Sue Wilson

Dorothy Womack

Student Board

The Student Board is selected by local art teachers to serve the Museum during the school year, helping with the Love Luggage project for Buckner Ministries, Breakfast with Santa, the annual high school student invitational and other activities throughout the year. The students also help during the summer, assisting with elementary art classes and answering the phone, serving as greeters.

LMFA is very proud of its Student Board and we are appreciative of their help and hard work!

Current Student Members